Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Our Teachers

TK/Kindergarten 

Email

  Phone (408)377-3882

website

Ms. Hobson-Begraft TK

hobson-begraftt@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2250  

Mrs. Hammond TK

hammondm@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2251

Ms. Stevenson

stevensonk@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2219

 

Ms. Connolly

connollys@cambriansd.com Ext. 2215

 

Ms. Defosset

defossetf@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2212

 

First Grade

Ms. Fordham  

fordhamr@cambriansd.com  

Ext. 2222  

Ms. Rowe

rowee@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2223

Ms. Sullivan

sullivanc@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2221

Website

Second Grade

Ms. Cummings 1st/2nd

cummingsj@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2218

 

Ms. Montes

montesm@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2220

 

Ms. Ma

mam@cambriansd.com

 Ext. 2227

Website   

Mrs. Self

selfj@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2228

 

Third Grade

Ms. Kramer

kramerm@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2203

 

Ms. Balak

balakt@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2204

 

Ms. Moore

moorec@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2201

Website

Fourth Grade

     

Ms. Makinson 4th/5th

makinsonm@cambriansd.com Ext. 2210

Website

Ms. Lauck lauckc@cambriansd.com Ext. 2202

Ms. Diaz

diazv@cambriansd.com Ext. 2211

 

 Fifth Grade

     

Ms. Myslinski

myslinskim@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2207

 

Mrs. Rodriguez rodriguezp@cambriansd.com Ext. 2213  

Resource Specialist

Ms. Haghighatdana

haghighatdanam@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2217

 

Special Day Class

Ms. Parker

parkera@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2214

 

Ms. Perotti

perottin@cambriansd.com

Ext. 2208

Music

     
 Mr. Sanchez

sanchezd@cambriansd.com

 Ext. 2205

Website